Here’s what a few of our happy customers say about us...

On 26/09/2018 Troy of Elderslie wrote: Thanks for all your help!

On 18/09/2018 Shiralee of North Richmond wrote: Thanks, the additions you’ve made in the letter and descriptions all make sense and the extra detail is appreciated. Many thanks for all your input.

On 20/07/2018 Vanessa (of Camden) wrote: I would just like to thank you all for your assistance in my Complying Development Application with Council. My application was approved for my Family Day Care Centre, and from the bottom of my heart I'd like to thank Catherine especially for all her hard work put into the report which got me approved!

On 5/04/2018 Kirralee (of Figtree) wrote: Thanks a lot for that! What a great service you have provided. Thanks! I'll be sure to recommend you to anyone else i know building.  

On 3/02/2018 Vera (of Turramurra) wrote: Great news Catherine! Not having shutters on every new window and door is a fantastic outcome!

On 18/01/2018, Veronique (of Bullaburra) wrote: Thank you for sending the quote in good time.

 

On 22/06/17 Deborah (of Castle Hill) wrote: Thank you so much for your assistance and in getting the revised report back to us so quickly. I will forward on the report to my builder who will send it to the council officer for us. Thanks for sending it through to the RFS as well. We really appreciate your efforts in helping us in our application, and for all of the extra time and work that you have put into our assessment.

On 26/06/17 Danny (of Appin) wrote: That is awesome and super quick!! Can only highly compliment and regarding anyone utilising your services.

On 20/03/17, Heide (of Oatley) wrote: Thank you for sending the report. I have had a quick look at it, and it appears very thorough, We are very pleased with the result. Thanks again for doing it so quickly.

On 13/02/17 Todd Berryman (of Blackheath) wrote: Revised report from RFS attached gives Ben the BAL40 he wanted thanks to your expertise. Well done and thanks again.

On 31/11/16 Michael (of Bullaburra) wrote: Just to let you know my DA application has been approved with a BAL40 rating thanks to your services. I am extremely relieved with the outcome and can now push forward with the build. Thankyou again

On 8/09/16 Zehra (of Ultimo) wrote: Thank you for the report and I want to say a big thank you for acting so promptly for this project. It is good to work with professional and friendly consultants.

On 20/06/16 Michael (of Wedderburn) wrote: Thank you for your thorough and professional approach to the task.

On 12/04/16 Amy (of Harrington Park) wrote: I would like to thank you and your company for the excellent service I have received. If I ever need further assistance or come across anyone else who does, I would have no hesitation in referring you.

On 12.08.15 John (of Wentworth Falls) wrote: Your report looks great and will go a long way in helping us to achieve our desired result. Thank you for accommodating our numerous requests, as always it has been a pleasure working with you.

On 1.6.2015 Patricia (of Leura) wroteI am so relieved you just can't imagine. I cannot thank you enough for your perseverance and assistance throughout this ordeal. Your ongoing, continual follow through and preparedness to help each time there was a new request for further changes or a new issue arose, has been instrumental and successful in finally enabling us to get the BFSA. A very heartfelt thank you.

On 14.1.2015 Sanjesh (of Edmondson Park) wrote: Thanks for the report. Appreciate your assistance in expediting this at your end and meeting my timeframe. Your services have been very professional.

On 29.9.2014 Chris (of Voyager Point) wrote: Thank you again for your services, we got to know you by way of recommendation. Your service was the best we have seen in a long time. Thank you and well done. Needless to say we will be recommending you to anyone that will be in need of a BAL.

On 28.7.2014 Bain (of Warwick Farm) wrote:

Your assistance and speed of reply is really appreciated. Thanks for your help.

On 28.07.2014 Shaun (of Mount Colah) wrote:

Thankyou very much for your stream line assistance with the above. I look forward to seeking your help in the future.

On 23/7/2014 Betty (of East Ryde) wrote:

I genuinely thank you for your inspections and advice. The situation now stands as being a safer location.

On 20.05.2014 Mick (of Lawson) wrote:

Brilliant. Thanks again for the great service you have provided. I'll certainly pass that message on to anyone that is looking for bushfire assessments. 

On 14.05.2014 Martin (of Pheasants Nest) wrote:

Thanks for getting the work done so promptly.

On 16.04.2014 Helen wrote:

Thank you for your super efficient service, I will recommend you.

On 13.02.2014 William Khalil, Director, Grandeur By Design Pty Ltd wrote:

From the moment I first spoke with Catherine I was immediately impressed with how knowledgeable and thorough she was. During construction she demonstrated a positive and cooperative approach which meant I could continue my job with ease. When I did need to touch base with her, she always returned my calls/emails promptly and was very obliging. I recommend her to my colleagues as I would rate her work as 11/10. 

On 18.02.2014 Angela (of Bilgola Plateau) wrote:

Thank you for your prompt service. I have recommended you to my builder. They were really surprised of your quick service. Vanessa said she will contact you for any future reports on any other client. Thanks again.” 

On 15.01.2013 Stewart and Ruth wrote:

We would like to thank you for your help with regard to our building issues regarding the bushfire compliance at our new dwelling at Loftus. Our site supervisor said that you carried out a very comprehensive inspection of the roof to ensure compliance with the regulations. We received a report by you from the builder which further put our minds at ease. We do appreciate your efforts and we would like to note that it is trustworthy people such as yourself that prevent simple people like us from being bulldozed by building companies. Thanks again, Regards Stewart and Ruth” (Loftus)

On 20.03.2012 Melissa wrote:

Hi, We take this opportunity to thank you for all of your hard work and assistance with this project. Melissa” (Elizabeth Hills)

On 24.05.2012 10:50, Paul wrote:

Hi, Many thanks for your help on this. I'll come back to you if I require an updated BAL in the future. Cheers, Paul” (Sutherland)

On 21.12.2012, Ian wrote:

Hi, Thanks for your prompt action regarding the BAL rating for our property. Thanks again. Ian & Joanne” (Mortdale)

On 6.8.2013, Lawrence wrote:

Hi, Thanks again, look forward to working with you In the future. Regards, Lawrence” (Forestville)

On 15.1.2014 Hamid wrote:

Hi, Thank you very much for the prompt response. This is perfect. Kind regards, Hamid” (Blacktown)

On 14.10.2013 Peter wrote:

Hi, Your help and work to date is really appreciated, Peter” (Strathfield)

On 31.05.2013 Stephen wrote:

Thank you for your thoughtful input. Once again, thank you for your prompt professional service. Kind regards, Stephen” (Killara)

On 09.05.2013 Norm wrote:

Hello, Thank you for the report. Your service has been prompt efficient and courteous, regards Norm” (Liverpool)

On 1.7.2013 Nes wrote:

Hi, Many thanks for all your help. I greatly appreciate it. I am truly grateful. So to help me out here, overall what is the BAL rating of the home? I'm so sorry, I don't really understand this type of thing. Regards, Nes” (Kellyville)

On 31.5.2013 Karlene wrote:

Man, that was fast! Lol. Thanks! Karlene” (Jordan Springs)

On 7.5.2013 Ivy wrote:

Hi, Thank you so much for your time. We are really appreciate. We will definitely contact you for future developments. Kind Regards, Ivy” (Frenchs Forest)

 
This site Copyright © 2018 Bushfire Consulting Service.